13 NovemberNov 2014

Applications are now open for the National Youth Awards

There are 7 Award categories, 6 for individual young Australians (aged 12-25 years) and one for a journalist/reporter (no age limit) whose story has positively portrayed youth in the media.

The categories are:
– Youth Health Award
– Youth Employment Award
– Youth Leadership Award
– Youth Safety Award
– Youth Courage Award
– Youth Culture and Diversity Award
– Youth in Media Award

If you would like to nominate yourself or someone you know for an award, you can find out more information at www.youthweek.com/nya


Leave a Reply